Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Apr. 27, 2012 @ 10:44 P.M.

Paperwork is done... finally...

Finally signed the papers to get the loan and house keys and things the finally own our own house. Finally! Hopefully, the former house owners sign the papers tomorrow and we can get our keys on Monday and close on the house and then it is our house... finally.

For some reason my kitties or at least one kitty is running around like a crazy cat. I do believe she wants some wet food. Silly kitty, wet food is not for every day... at least it didn't used to be. So, the last time we brought the kits to the vet, we were told that at the age of seven, the kits were considered seniors. Seniors, really?! But they're still so small and cute. Maybe a little fatter than before, but that's 'cuz they don't seem to exercise as much, but they do! Not that their parents are good examples. We certainly don't exercise as much as we should. I only dance to musical videos on YouTube or musical numbers when they come up on the television shows I watch on Hulu or Netflix and that's only usually if I'm watching Glee or Smash. Those shows have made me cry a lot, by the way. I've always felt that songs are some of the best ways to convey emotion. Anyways, the vet recommended that we start giving the kitties more wet food and we decided that we had to start giving them food that didn't contain fillers and crap. We care more about the cat's health than our own. Neither of us have been to a physical in over a year. Too busy and all the doctors tell us is bad news or exercise more. Bah.

Watching Tobuscus is always fun.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.