Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013 @ 11:17 A.M.

Yeesh...

Lost an hour today with the time change, but that is okay since all I have to do today is some laundry and then have dinner with my sweet hubby. Been watching a lot of Shaycarl and his family. I started at the point where Rocktard was born. I am trying to catch up to today where he and ApprenticeA team up to do a documentary on vloggers so I have not been watching my favourite Canadian's vlogs on ApprenticeEh. It will be fun catching up on those! Some other vloggers I enjoy watching on YouTube are TobyTurner, Shane (but only since he started dating lisbug), lisbug, and CTFxC. I wonder why I do not have any Asians on this list... Maybe they just do not feel like whipping out a camera every day to film themselves.

In other news, the yard is a mess of disgustingness that I just did not feel like taking pictures of or talking about. The hubby killed a bunch of trees, paid someone else to kill a tree and remove some trunks, and started putting up some pillars to make a fence. Hopefully he can get it done before we have to move again. We have been in this house about a year now and he is hoping to get out of this neighborhood in another four. :: Sigh :: I dunno, I think it will be tough to sell this house with all the problems, but the square footage of land is massive, so that will a big selling point, I think...

Anyways, taxes done and we already used have of what we got back on things. At least, we are back on track with the mortgage. For a few months we were paying at the last minute. Unfortunately, we could not use the house stuff to help with the taxes since we had not been in the house for a full year, so that was disappointing to the hubby, but at least we can pay one credit card off completely. Only seven more to go!

Also, 191.4lbs... gotta say, "Get off your butt!"

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Not A Day Off... - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015
Well, there she goes... - Friday, Jan. 24, 2014
Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.