Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Apr. 08, 2012 @ 12:17 P.M.

No home yet...

I am quite tired. I think that I should not fall asleep on the couch while watching 'Medium', but I really like that show and it was after midnight. At the moment, it is Easter morning and I am not at church. Apparently, the hubby's family never went to church on Easter or Christmas 'cuz that's when people who usually never came to church, came to church and we do not want to see those people? Not sure about the logic about that. Well, we shall go see the 'rents this afternoon so we can see my sis and bro-in-law.

Still waiting on all the house stuff. We are pretty sure we finally got this house. The appraiser will go out next week to see if the house is worthy of the load we want. Another $500 down the drain. We have spent so much money on this house stuff already. $1000 for the earnest money, $1100 on inspections, $1000 for appraisals, and all the gas money we spent driving around looking for a house. It's all worth it, though, if we never have to move again! Some of the first things we'll have to get done is to fumigate for pests, install a support beam under the floor, and get vents all connected properly. Yay, more money gone. It's a good thing that we've been saving some of our money for all this crap. Getting our tax refund back was great, but it's all gone. So, we've been trying to not spent as much money on food. It has been successful for the most part and I've lost a few pounds from not eating as much. We have a little money saved to help pay for house stuff before we move in. Unfortunately, we may have to stay in the apartment for an extra month after our lease is over, but hopefully not.

In any case, Happy Easter everyone. God's love is amazing and I am thankful for Jesus' sacrifice and resurrection.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.