Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Mar. 25, 2012 @ 12:14 P.M.

House hunting, still...

The house hunting is still going on. We are still waiting on the investors to answer back about what needs to be fixed before we can move on, though. The problem is, they seem to either be idiots or stalling so they can take our earnest money by asking the inspector at least twice what needed to be fixed. We clearly stated that we needed the foundation and the heater taken care of, not the roof. That would be the complete opposite of what we want. Seriously, these people need to understand they are dealing with people that need to find a place to live happily for the rest of their lives. Why is that so hard to get through to these people? It has to be 'cuz there is money involved. Stupid money. I wish we had more of it...

Yesterday, we drove around to Bothell, Shoreline, and Renton to look at neighborhoods and houses. Driving on I-5 from the north is horrible. Took some pictures of the outsides and the grounds of the houses for sale. Was a fun adventure for the most part. I did not start getting annoyed with things until the traffic on I-5 and I started getting hungry. We ended up visiting with the 'rents. Hubby got into a political discussion with the bro. I'm glad that they could have conversation together without name-calling and coming to blows. Of course, they are rational adults that respect each other enough to be able to do that. Found out that the bro will be taking classes in Bothell. If we get a house up there, then he most definitely will visit.

I am currently watching Tobuscus on YouTube because his constant babble does not annoy me and makes me laugh. He is a funny, funny guy and he commentates on several games that I would never play. Well, Minecraft is a game I no longer play... at the moment. That may be because my friend got me into Sims Medieval. Still playing Caf� World and such on FB. I am addicted.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.