Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2009 @ 7:40 P.M.

Pitfalls and who we wish would go in them...

Ahem... and now, let me take you on a journey... eh... who am I kidding?
What has happened? Well, in case you don't follow me on FB, which I'm sure most of you don't since none of my actual friends seem to read this, you wouldn't have heard that I got a nice little speedin' ticket. I like how they call it a ticket like we won something or we're about to go on an amusement ride or something equally exciting, but no... it's just a crappy fine you have to pay because you're following the person ahead of you and you happen to be the last one in the line of cars that are also going as fast as you are! :: Breathes loudly, in and out :: I detest motorcycle cops... seriously. My last ticket was given to me by one of those, too. Thankfully it was over seven years ago so I had absolutely nothing on my record, right? I hope so. My Daddy said just to pay it off and it shouldn't screw up my insurance... too much... yeah...
Lessee... B-kun was up here for a bit and that's all I saw him for after I got my ticket. I wish I hadn't already made plans with my bro that night so I could've hung out with him more, but them's the breaks. He got me Cold Stone, told me a disgusting story about how he ate a loogie flavoured one, and then we went to Best Buy and wished we could afford the DVDs we wanted. Fun times.
Um... Gaga's birfday was fun... saw District 9 thinking it was 9 and still liked it... started playing the RD role-playing game again plus one annoying new little sod (just kidding, Timster!)... and went to church.
:: Cough :: I hope I'm not getting sick... my throat hurts like the dickens...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Fan is makin' it cold in heeere...

Give Me A Break! My fingers are freezing!

Piccy of the week: Arrgh!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.