Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Mar. 16, 2009 @ 8:50 P.M.

Blessed Be Me...

Oh, isn't this exciting? I'm actually not going to wait a whole month before I update again! Wow...
Incidently (okay, it's not really a word, but hey), I'm just mostly letting my readers, of who I am sure there are very few out there, that I'm all kinds of crazy happy and stuff. ^_^
Ryu-kun and I have gotten into a really giddy phase to our relationship that borders on utter cavity inducing sweetness. Yes, "It's enough to rot your teeth," as my friend Ra-chan would say. I dunno, sometimes I wonder if I'm really dreaming all this 'cuz I certainly don't think an individual should be blessed in practically all aspects of life. Sure, contentment is great, but without mishaps you don't grow as a person and feel grateful for all that you do have. Okay, so last entry I had mentioned a misunderstanding and I think that did help me realize something about my relationship to my man and that was good, if painful for a bit, but that fleeting pain was worth it. Oh, gooshness... I'm babbling. I mean, why shouldn't I be? I really adore my man... he got me my fave fruit the other day and it was YUMMY!! And, my kits are so cute.
Sufficed to say, I am happy at this moment and cannot imagine anything better than being with the guy I'm with.
Also, the moving is closing in on us. I pray everyone I know who is do the whole moving thing will have all their issues resolved and that we don't have any mental breakdowns before it all happens. Uh, huh... and perhaps Noke won't call me in the next twenty-four hours. Heh.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Kitty eating...

Give Me A Break! Not having money, sucks!

Piccy of the week: Ah, closer to the real thing...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.