Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Mar. 05, 2009 @ 11:53 P.M.

Heartache on a stick...

I'm tired... emotionally and physically. Had a bit of a misunderstanding with Ryu-kun and I found out that I'm far more sensitive to teasing than I thought. I mean, I'm a fairly gullible person on the best of days, but when I cannot tell if you're joking or not, I will break down. Of course, having to deal with Noke everyday can tear down my mental barriers as well.
In any case, Valentines was simple and great and I cherish my man deeply, but danged if I can figure out what he wants me to do sometimes. I simply cannot read his mind. Duh. Going to bed.

Relationship Quiz Meme
Relationship questionnaire meme, taken from RumbleLizard who in turn cadged it from Dooce and Sundry.

What are your middle names?

Mine is Pearl and his is Sheldon. Yes, really... our first names are a bit strange, too.

How long have you been together?

Um... since the end of June 2008.

How long did you know each other before you started dating?

Okay, I have no idea. He was part of an Anime Meet Up group that I attended a few times and we never really talked. So, I wouldn't say we knew each other. Seriously, time means nothing to me... especially when it was so long ago.

Who asked whom out?

He asked me out and I was really surprised that anyone had even noticed me. Like, wow, really?! Me?! Seriously? Well, okay. Me... sure.

How old are each of you?

Both 30. He's just a tad younger than me.

Whose siblings do you see the most?

Mine, considering his live in other states.

Which situation is the hardest on you as a couple?

Hmm... not sure how to answer that. The fact that we live quite a bit a ways from each other and only I have the car? I hates driving.

Did you go to the same school?

Nope. I moved around a lot.

Are you from the same home town?

Nope. I moved around a lot.

Who is smarter?

We're both smart in our own ways. I think I'm more socially smart... maybe. I tend more towards the child-like.

Who is the most sensitive?

I think I am. I'm too empathic for my own good and cry very easily.

Where do you eat out most as a couple?

Wendy's. I love that place.


Where is the furthest you two have traveled together as a couple?

From Washington State to Maryland for an Anime convention called Otakon.


Who has the craziest exes?

I have no idea. My exes weren't really that crazy and I don't know any of his personally.


Who has the worst temper?

That is a good question. We really haven't lost our tempers with each other, but I know I have more patience... a lot more patience.


Who does the cooking?

Him, most definitely. I burn water. :: Nods ::


Who is the neat-freak?

I'm prolly more neat... I just have more stuff. I like the saying, "A place for everything and everything in its place."


Who is more stubborn?

I believe he is, I'm just clueless. :: Tilts head ::


Who hogs the bed?

Erm... there is no bed to sleep on. I do tend to sleep on the edge of beds when there is one.


Who wakes up earlier?

He most definitely does... I is laaaaaazy. :: Zzzzz ::


Where was your first date?

Err... I believe we went to a movie... with other people.


Who is more jealous?

No idea. Of what exactly? It's not like JD is going to steal me away or that any of his hentai character chicks are going to come to life... they'd better not. :: Glare ::

How long did it take to get serious?

What does that mean? For me, I'm always serious when it comes to relationships. Or do you mean sex? :: Blush :: None of your beeswax...


Who eats more?

I thought I ate a lot, but around my man, I cannot compete.


Who does the laundry?

We both do our own laundry... at our own apartments.


Who's better with the computer?

Well, considering my man build his own computer and I own many, many Apple computers, I think he is.


Who drives when you are together?

Him when he remembers his glasses. I hate driving.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Nothing to hear

Give Me A Break! Fights, I hate them... they make my head and my heart hurt...

Piccy of the week: Yup, nostalgia...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.