Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2008 @ 8:44 P.M.

Mmm... Lucky Charms...

Bizarre... I thought for sure that I had done this in an earlier entry, but I guess not.
If you have a music player of some kind and can randomize a list of your music on it, then you can figure out your Soundtrack. Just put the music in order as it appears... no cheating (even if it doesn't make sense)!
This is mine from last year:
Every Heart - Opening Song
UHF - Waking up
Kielbasa - First Day of School
Tamashii No Refrain - Falling in Love
Knife of Romance - Fight Song
Aura - Breaking Up Song
I Want Ya ta Want Me(Punk Cover) - Prom Song
It's All About the Pentiums -Life
I Wanna Hold Your Hand - Mental Breakdown
French SM Theme - Driving Far Away
Everything You Know is Wrong - Flashback
We Believe You - Wedding
Poison - Birth of Child
Yoda - Final Battle
Shout it Loud - Death
April Ballad - Funeral
The Bad Touch - Ending Credits

My new one for this year goes as such:
CUBErt - Opening Song
Yellow Butterfly - Waking up
Stay - First Day of School
Kiss! Kiss! Kiss! - Falling in Love
The One - Fight Song
Pirelli's Miracle Elixir - Breaking Up Song
Do You Want To - Prom Song
I'm Lion-O - Life
Protege Moi - Mental Breakdown
Bicycle Race - Driving Far Away
21st Century Digital Boy - Flashback
Diamonds and Guns - Wedding
Sugarplum - Birth of Child
We Are! (Straw Hat Pirates Version) - Final Battle
Freedom - Death
Dead - Funeral
Where'd You Go? - Ending Credits

Kinda weird... that my Funeral one is Dead by They Might Be Giants. Creepy.

My mother is still in the Philippines. I think she's okay. I really haven't talked to the fam in a bit. Been working quite a bit. I'm constantly tired, but that might be 'cuz I try to catch up on the shows I missed. It also could be 'cuz I'm always thinking about worrisome things that I never used to think about. I used to be so carefree... My gooshness I cannot believe that I'm gonna have to change my driver's license soon. Meh.
Hmm... watched Labyrinth just yesterday with Ryu-kun. I had watched it once before, but I was half asleep at the time so it was almost like watching it for the first time. There were definitely parts of it I didn't remember. All I can say is, "Dance, Magic Pants!" My word, David Bowie and his magic powder... yeah.
I just know that I had a magical time with my man-friend yesterday. Yes, it was magically delicious. :: Giggles :: Uh... sorry. I have no idea where that came from. :: Cough ::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! CSI... woot.

Give Me A Break! Man, I need my man...

Piccy of the week: Evil kitty?


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Slaughter - 2008-11-21 16:03:27
bicycle race is driving far away. LOL Always after me lucky meat. Muahahahah MEAT!
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.