Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Aug. 18, 2008 @ 1:13 P.M.

Baggage... lots of it...

So, I'm in Renton right now and the 'Rent's. I came over last night (well, early in the morning, really. It was like 3AM) and slept until about 9:30AM when the Chevrolet in the 'Quah called. Apparently, they got bought out and I cannot get free oil changes there anymore. I have to get them in Renton. It's a good thing I was already here. :: Huff :: The problem is, I have to wait until 4PM. Great. I had hoped to leave earlier since all I needed to do was pick up my mail, catch up with the 'Rents, and get something at BB, but what can ya do?
I get to hear stories about my family and I am so grateful for the way I was raised. I also talked to my mother about the future and relationships and religion and stuff. Everyone seems to be in agreement: I need to think more about those kinds of things. I wonder if this is what an intervention is like. Doubt it.
Ah, went to Otakon and it was fun! MD was frickin' hot, though. I'm glad all my cossies were skirts, but whew... I took pictures, went to Barnes, saw more great cosplayers than I could've ever imagined and spent most of that time with Ryu-kun. Yay! I learned some very interesting things in those four days. It is possible for me to live with him (by the way, my mother actually says it would be fine to move in with him... after a bit more time getting to know more about him, of course, and as long as we have seperate bedrooms) and that I never really did think of life beyond what I live day to day. Also, Ryu-kun is far more patient than I think he even realized. I mean, he put up with Mi-chan for the weekend and that's something. Also, also... he really does walk fast and sleeps more than anyone I have ever met. :: Sigh :: Maybe I'm more energetic than I realized. That's kinda weird... but I just cannot imagine sleeping when I could be doing something else, like watching television or reading or working on pictures or SOMETHING. I don't think my brain slows down that much since there's so many things that I'm doing at the same time. I really need to learn to focus more.
Um... not much else has happened worth mentioning. I keep getting told that I'm far too patient with people and that I shouldn't keep spending my money and that I should eat healthier and... ugh... so many things that are, y'know, adult-y. I finally called about getting my health card sent to me. Wow, three years later! Heh... okay, I hate doctors, y'know? But, yeah... some people are going to be in for a wake up call and they are not going to like it.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Soap operas... in two different languages!

Give Me A Break! Sometimes growing up is hard to do...

Piccy of the week: Nothing changed...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.