Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Jul. 31, 2008 @ 5:19 P.M.

Having convos...

I finally finished watching Disgaea. The last two eppies made me cry. I'm told that's how the game ends normally. I still need to finish that game and start playing the second game. I mean, I own the Disgaea 2 manga and I still haven't read it for fear of spoiling the story. I really do like the storyline... or at least the way the world works in Disgaea.

Erm... so, I... I think I'm in trouble.

Vegeta: ::Raises eyebrow:: With the law?

M: *Bounces* Did you eat too much candy?

Scatflipza: * Smirks * Are you with kitten?

No, no, and NO!! I just think that I'm floundering...

M: *Tilts head* Fishies?

Vegeta: Moron.

Scatflipza: * Growl * Just get to the point.

Fine. I kinda freaked myself out last night with Ryu-kun. I really, um... really... :: Flounders ::

Vegeta: Jumped on him?

No.

Scatflipza: * Slyly * But you wanted to.

Erm...

M: *Claps hands* You really like, like him!

:: Sighs :: Yes, I do. I just had a talk with my sis-tor and it was great to talk to her. I had just been thinking that I needed to talk to her and out of the blue she calls me. Yeah, my great luck in action. We had a talk about relationships and she helped me feel better... after I cried a bit, but y'know me. I'm an emotional wreck when it comes to certain things. Yay, I talked to her for over an hour. I should talk to her more often. Anyways, we talked, laughed and basically caught up with each other. The RoJo team is still going strong. Jo is going to school while Roach is finished up. She's still at her recep/techie job, though, and that's fine for the time being. And my bro! He apparently wants to move out from under the 'rents and find a place in Issaquah. Hey, I'm not opposed to that. He should call me. :: Glares across the interwebs ::

In any case, I have to calm down a bit. I don't want to give him the wrong idea, but I don't want to deny how I feel around him... Gah! It's so hard to be a good girl sometimes.

Vegeta: ::Crosses arms:: Feh... Onna, you're a coward.

.
.
.

M: * Whispers * It's okay to be scared, Lee-san. Besides, Ryu-kun is such a sweet guy. I know he won't hurt your heart.

Scatflipza: *Sneers* Just remember there are always consequences to your actions. Your heart will be the least of your worries.

Jeez. Y'know, sometimes I wish my brain would just shut up.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Stop the voices!

Give Me A Break! Brain vs. Heart. Fight!

Piccy of the week: Eh. Same old, same old...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.