Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Jul. 24, 2008 @ 11:17 P.M.

Too much movie time?

So, today was interesting. I rolled back home as Ra-chan was leaving for work. I slept over at Ryu-kun's last night since I was too tired to drive home after the movie we saw. By the way, The Dark Knight was awesome. Wow, really... Heath Ledger was an amazing Joker. I wonder what they'll do for a sequel, though. Yeah, I got home, watched some Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, then picked up Mi-chan from work. She got me some Moon Pies! I luvs me some Moon Pies... the marshmallow, y'know. Came home, watched the last act of Dr. Horrible (Neil Patrick Harris is a great singer, by the way), watched some Ask A Ninja and then went to sleep for another four hours.
After that nap, Mi-chan and I went to see Get Smart. That was a funny movie! It was good to see our old co-workers at the Issaquah. Especially when they would give us free tickets. :: Grins :: Yeah, it's good to know people.
After the movie, Mi-chan and I went to pick up my new insurance cards for my car at my 'rent's house. Talked to Mother for a while, then we went to Nordstroms to get me some undergarments. They're one of the only places that have my sizes, folks. It's that bad. I just hope that they last a long time for the amount of money I spent on them. Jeez...
I am so tired right now and I have to take a shower in the morning. Crud...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Food Network, yeah...

Give Me A Break! Eyes hurt from too much sun...

Piccy of the week: Meh.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.