Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008 @ 12:43 A.M.

That's a pig, right?

I know that most people don't care about what their loved ones call them, but I have a problem with being called 'baby' and 'babe'. I never thought that they were proper titles for a significant other. Sure, I call my kitties 'baby', but those are my babies. They're little and cute and still babies to me. You don't call your equal in your relationship 'baby'. It's demeaning to me. Not that Ryu-kun called me that... he got very close, though and I was like, "Oh, I better get this cleared up before I deck him." :: Chuckles :: Nah, I'm not that violent. OKCupid says so. Just don't call me 'babe'.

Anyways, my vacation is finally over. I had a lot of fun cleaning up my desk area, doing laundry, shredding old mail, vacuuming, rearranging my room... yeah, fun stuff. No, really, I did read a lot of manga, shopped, and finished off a novel. I did relax at some points during that time, too. Between drama with Noke and Mi-chan's surgery, I think I did pretty good.

So, I finally saw Pulp Fiction for the first time. I can say that it is not my favorite Tarintino film. It wasn't horrible, but I've seen better, y'know? Ryu-kun was very sweet to bring it over to watch. After the movie, we took a nap. At least I did. I just felt so relaxed and warm in his arms. Also, lately I've just been sleeping so erratically at night. I'm not quite sure why, but I'm still more energetic than I have been in a long time. Sorry, I think I've already mentioned this in a previous entry. :: Shrug :: Tonight was so nice and relaxing. I needed it, I think. I've been going out too much with too many other people and spending too much money and I just needed to take a breather this week. I've still been driving far more than I had been, but that's okay... although, I still hate driving. In any case, tonight, Ryu-kun and I watched Saiyuki. He was so cute falling asleep during the anime although he calls it absorbing anime. Ah, I just wanted to do naughty things to him, but it's not nice to take advantage of people when they are insensible. Hee...

Tomorrow, well, today really, I'm going to Mi-chan and Neko's family reunion. I have no idea how fun this will be, but there will be free food and I will take pictures! Yay! I love taking pictures. That reminds me, I wonder how those pictures P-chan took of us turned out? I hope they came out halfway decent.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Fan... still hot over here...

Give Me A Break! Going back to work? Nooooooooo....

Piccy of the week: Scatflipza... yup.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.