Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Aug. 25, 2008 @ 10:59 P.M.

Cinema Time!

Ah so... since I watched a couple more movies lately, I should update this thinger.
Lessee... saw Tropic Thunder and it was pretty funny. I do enjoy a funny movie and it didn't hurt that Jack Black was in it. Actually, there were lots of guys in it that made the movie funny. So, it wasn't the movie that Ryu-kun wanted to see that night, but y'know me... kinda got going a bit late, got lost on the way to pick him up (I saw a different part of Bellevue where lotsa rich people were soaking up sun), and um... misremembered the time the movie started. Yeah, it was bad. I know that I had disappointed him, but he was so sweet and we saw that movie instead. In all reality, just being able to hang out with him was great. I did hurt my feet though, 'cuz I was wearing some shoes that I don't normally wear. Yeah, cute shoes, but they hurt too much to do much walking in and Ryu-kun does like to walk a lot. That reminds me, I took a walk today from Freddy's to work and then back. I guess I could walk to work, but... :: Sigh :: ...I'm lazy. I have lost some weight, though! That's exciting. I don't think I'll ever get down to my ideal weight (I'm almost 5'3", you figure it out), but it's good to know that my metabolism hasn't completely crapped out on me yet. Oh, and not to mention my long hair and breasts add a tad to my weight. Wait, I just did. :: Shrug ::
What else? Since we missed out on seeing Star Wars that weekend, I treated Ryu-kun a few days later. I don't care what the critics think (not that I ever cared what the critics think), but I thought that Clone Wars was good. I had tried to find the animated Clone Wars on DVD so I could show him before we saw the movie, but I had no luck... and I spent quite a bit at BB with some series like CSI and Spaced. Heh... Yeah, I need to stop, but I cannot! I have to get Heroes tomorrow!! Must... get... mask... :: Drool ::
Um... so then Neko wanted to go see Death Race. Yeah! Like I would say no to that... it has Jase in it and I do enjoy watching the man work. :: More drool :: Uh huh... really didn't need the brain for that movie.
Ow... OUCHIES!!! Cat claws diggin' into my leg... Need to trim some meathooks...
Erm... then Momo came over the other night and we watched Short Circuit and Cloverfield on DVD. Wow, great movies those were! After that, I drove Mo' home and then went over to Ryu's. It was 2AM in the morning, but I really wasn't tired and I still woke up at fraggin' seven in the morning. That was annoying. I also should bring more than one pillow next time. I really need them to sleep better... or something... like padding for my poor abused hips. I musta slept wrong 'cuz my right hip feels bruised every time I press on it. Anyways, that morning Ryu-kun drove my car... (yeah, I know, no one drives my car! But my mother said it was fine so, there) and we got breaky and watched some anime. Then, I worked for nine hours when everything on the Frontier decided not to work properly and it was a joy, I tell ya... lacked sleep and stress. Yup, who couldn't ask for a more perfect day? :: Growl :: I wish I coulda just called in 'dead' and slept over at Ryu's for a bit longer.
So, tomorrow should all kinds of exciting! I'm gonna get to see Weird Al live! Yesh, he is at some fair in Monroe and I get to see him. :: Bounces :: Excitement on a stick. Yup, yup.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Queen is one of the greatest bands, evah!

Give Me A Break! Have to sleep... really?

Piccy of the week: Uh, huh... no change there...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.