Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2008 @ 7:47 P.M.

V-day of doom!

Happy St. Valentine's Day! Ah, the day of massacres... oh, it's not? All right, the day when hearts get torn out of chests and stomped on by conniving evil-doers is not my favourite day of the year, but there's always chocolate to be eaten.
So, lately not much has been going on. We're still working on getting ready for the con. We did our taxes. W00t! Money to be had... yes, I like it. I need to pay the bills off somehow.
B-kun came up from Cali to visit. It was yummy fun! I mean, we went out to dinner and ate Italian (and B, if you say, "That's what she said" I will beat you with the wet end of a random heart valve. E-man and Momo actually showed up to meal with us as well. It was good to catch up. After dining, we watched the work print version of Blade Runner. That movie is really weird. Good, but weird. Harrison Ford was young... wow. I finally gave B-kun his Christmas pressies... the ornament of the Star Wars posters, the picture keychain of the scary version of our Christmas picture, and the photo album with all the pictures from the Cali vacation Mi-chan and I took in 2004. Wow, that was a long time ago...
Now, I'm on Gaia. I'm playing with Momo's character. Sometimes I wonder if I just like using other people's ideas and expand on them. I think he looks pretty cool actually. His little girl character looks awesome too. Ah, now I'm obsessing about a bunch of pixels on a computer screen.
Gah... my brain is melting. Too much television, but cable is so addicting. I've been watching ST: Voyager as soon as I get home. Then, it's CSI or Stargate: SG1, except I've got most of it on DVD already. Okay, back to Gaia.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Television sounds from beyond...

Give Me A Break! Stupid day... yup.

Piccy of the week: I really need to change this at some point...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.