Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jan. 21, 2008 @ 7:42 P.M.

Web-comics are a fun way to relax...

My one day off after seven days of working and I did nothing but read! Yes, the ideal day off I'd say. Oh, well, I did do some laundry. I had to have some work clothes after all.
I caught up on a bunch of my favorite web-comics. Let me list them for you...
Superdickery
The Rift
Mutant Ninja Turtles Gaiden
Friendly Hostility
Lackadaisy
I would've read a whole lot more, but alas... there is only so much time to waste in the day.
I did also catch up on the Jellicle Chronicles.
Actually, for Christmas I was going to make a list of all my favorite 'Time Wasting Sites' on the Internet. I just waited too long I guess. Maybe one day I'll list them on one of my own sites. It'll be fun!
Oops, I need to finish my laundry and watch the rest of the new Miss America show thingy.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Christian music commercial... cool...

Give Me A Break! Not having more time to goof off...

Piccy of the week: Time for a change...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.