Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008 @ 10:19 P.M.

New mattress that I should be using...

I am so tired. I dunno why exactly, but it may be the mega-ton of spicy chicken I ate coupled with the soda. I am so not used to drinking soda any more. It burns!
So, the con is coming up fast. Oh, and I'm pretty sure I'm going to Otakon as well. I really need to save up for that trip. Otakon is in Maryland or something... yikes... that means I need to ride in a plane. That's gonna suck big time 'cuz I detest flying. I wonder what it will be like over there. I've only ever lived on the East Coast once in my life and it was New York. It should be interesting. Well, I'll not worry about it for now. Otakon isn't until August in any case.
I bought a new mattress at Ikea. Man, those things are mega expensive. I found out that my bed is actually smaller than a twin. What size is that? I thought a single was the same as a twin, but apparently not. My current mattress is at least three inches shorter than my new one. I guess I'll just put the new one on top of the old one until I get a new frame. Mi-chan and Ra-chan suggested I get the loft bed since I have such a small room. It would help with my space issue, but I'm wary of having to sleep so high up. Also, the bed is designed to go against the wall and I hate sleeping against the wall. I get really claustraphobic when I'm too close to wall. My most vivid nightmares from when I was younger involved the walls of my room closing in on me. Since then, I tend to sleep on the edge of the bed farthest away from the wall if the bed I'm in is next to the wall. Yeah, having the smallest room is not my idea of fun.
Okay, now to search for some songs on iTunes. I forgot I still have some money to spend on my account. Oh! I cleaned up my desk area! I'm so proud of me.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! U + K by Gackt... I love that song...

Give Me A Break! SPC... yeah... rude...

Piccy of the week: I feel like doing this right now...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
PyroJack - 2008-02-24 16:23:15
Otakon is worth it! I was a vendor there for three years in a row and it's the neatest bunch of anime folks you'll ever run across... but it's big, it's crowded and it's a bit expensive (unless you are living in Baltimore, like I was). Don't look for any "deals" on anime there, though. Everything is full-price.
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.