Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2007 @ 12:12 A.M.

High time I wrote...

You wanna really read about my boring life? Is it that important to you that much?
Well, if I must...
Um... what month is this again?
So, I went to Cali in October. It was a really long ride, but it was kinda fun since I got to drive Ra-chan's new SUV! Yay for big cars! I love feeling so much higher than some of the other drivers on the road. The power... THE POWER!!
:: Cough :: Ahem...
So, yeah, Ra-chan bought a new car. Apparently she couldn't get an oil change for her old PT so she decided to get a new Escape. AND... it's orange. Ok, so maybe it would be called copper, but the fact is I have the blue car and Ra-chan has the orange car. How weird is that?!
Ah, so went to San Fran for Yaoi Con this year. Mi-chan was very excited to go. Me, not so much, but y'know me... I don't like moving around out of my comfort zone and I hate driving. Ra-chan was also going to visit her friend in LA. Yeah, at the wildfire time of the year, silly girl that she is. Anyways, the con was pretty much like any anime con can be except for the fact that there was a lot of cosplayers as male couples and a lot more bondage themes. Yikes!
Enough for now. Momo's here.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Brial dress show... :: Sigh :: Not my thing.

Give Me A Break! Some people are so stupid...

Piccy of the week: Me, hopefully soon.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.