Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Oct. 02, 2007 @ 7:47 P.M.

Brain rot is a symptom...

So...
we's gots cables. All those useless channels are at our fingertips and now our brains are rife for rotting. Great. It is nice to be able to just channel surf sometimes, but yikes! I forgot how bad I was about staying on one channel, especially when commercials come up. But, wow... commercials have gotten so strange. I couldn't believe how many times I just busted up 'cuz of a well written or wacky commercial caught my eye.
Mmm... sausage pizza...
Okay, so that GEICO Caveman show is pretty funny, but that is not the reason for loving cable. Heroes, House, Reaper (maybe)... oh, man... I am so in trouble. I had fun wasting time on the Internet with my various fanfics and web comics, but no... I had to get cable.
:: Sigh ::
I cannot believe I just wrote an entry about cable.
That reminds me, I need to ask my da' if he has longer cables at his house that I could get. The ones for our living room are too short.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! House-isms... yay!

Give Me A Break! My head hurts from laughing so much...

Piccy of the week: Not enough of this is being done lately...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.