Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2007 @ 11:05 P.M.

The photos, the photos...

Arrrgh! Well, you (you know who you are, I know you are out there) must be really bored with waiting for some sort of update. Well, here is one... not a great one, but one nonetheless.
My sister's wedding pictures from the professional guy finally got up. They look pretty good. Hardly any of them were of me, thank gooshness. Hiding behind a camera really helped.
I think I took about the same amount of pics as that the professional guy did. He just had the advantage of having some great lenses and y'know, professional camera stuff. I still like the pics, though. I just cannot believe that one 4X6 print would be $12.00! I mean, really... is that necessary? What is the thing printed on? Fire-proof paper that never fades or tears? Yeesh. Okay, artistic licenses and all that, but jeez! I wonder what kind of money I would make if I started charging that much for my pictures and CDs. I mean, I just give those things away and I do editing and all that rot. Yar.
So, I hope you all had fun on Talk Like a Pirate Day! Fun stuff, that.
My sister's birfday and Ra-chan's birfday were this month. I put together a photo album for my sis-tor of her Bridal Shower and her Bachelorette Party. Girl's eyes only, yo! Ra-chan got some bunny slippers. But not just any bunny slippers... the kind with big pointy teeth are what she received. They're awesome.
Uh. So this coming month us-all are going to Yaoi Con. Yup, I'mma just going to take pics for Mi-chan since she's no good at that sort of thing. Seriously, I'm not going just to ogle hot guys or anything... nope... not at all.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Click clack of typing fingers... and an air filter.

Give Me A Break! Slooooow coooooompy...

Piccy of the week: Yar!!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.