Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2006 @ 9:13 P.M.

Climbed back from the edge of the world...

Holy credo! Has it been over a month since I wrote here?!
It has...
Well, it's because of work. Yup, that is what I blame right now. Niz, if you would like to come up here to Washington State, you can have all the hours you want! Take mine!! I have been working six day weeks for a while now and while my paystubs are awesome (over $800 last check! DANG!!) I would like to have more time to read the manga and books that I seem to keep aquiring through no fault of my own. At least I have some money to pay back my credit cards.
Speaking of that, I decided to take a look at the Debt Diet thinger that Oprah had on her website and found that it was kinda helpful. I spent time making a spreadsheet that incorporated all the elements. It only took a few hours of my life and it gave me a sense of accomplishment. I found out that I have eight credit cards (including store ones) and that I have way more debt than I was deceiving myself into thinking. I hope to pay of at least three of the smaller ones with this paycheck. Yikes...
Oh! Mi-chan went to San Francisco to go to Yaoi Con for her birfday! She was ecstatic about it too! It was a last minute gift from some peoples. :: Cough :: Not me. I couldn't get time off and besides... it isn't exactly my thing. I just hope she takes lots of pictures!!
So, while Mi-chan is gone, I have been eating a lot of chicken! Nuggets, sandwiches, and I have even been frying up some on my own to eat. Yeah, seriously, Ro is cooking and not killing herself. I haven't gotten sick from undercooked food and I haven't burned down the apartment... although I did fill it up with smoke from today's fry-up. I think I've done pretty well for myself.
I've also finally put up some of my wall decorations, including my pirate flag that Mi-chan bought for me at Grey's Harbor. It's awesome. Okay, I think I'll eat some more of my chicken that I cooked. Yum!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Shout It Loud from Shaman King... which I haven't seen yet.

Give Me A Break! Smokiness is not good for me...

Piccy of the week: Getting enough, at last!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Nezumi - 2006-10-24 12:59:50
*koff* 'Shout it Loud' is from 'King of Bandits Jing', not 'Shaman King.' At lease you got the "king" part right...^_^;;
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.