Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jun. 28, 2006 @ 6:33 P.M.

Cosplay, yup...

Since Niz had never seen a good Sailor Senshi cosplay...





Bleeeeegh... it is still really hot out here in WA state. Ra-chan said that there are reasons we live here and being hot is NOT one of them. I blame the growing amount of forest and other greenery that is being clear-cut to make more housing developments. Pretty soon the Green State will be not so green.
Mi-chan is making a shirt for me! The other week she made an Ed coat for herself. One of our managers saw it and was really impressed that she could do that. She's gotten really good at making things. She made all my costumes and all her costumes... well, with a bit of help from her mother, but she did the majority of the work. I really did like my Alice costume.
In any case, it's still hot.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The dishwasher... not a sound we hear very often.

Give Me A Break! I hate the weather.

Piccy of the week: Why? 'Cuz I said so...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Niz - 2006-06-30 19:18:51
Aww! ^_^ I take back saying that all Sailor Moon cosplayers are horrible-looking, because those girls are adorable. And the fact that it's actually a decent Eternal Sailor Moon outfit is even more adorable. It must've taken a genius to make that. Oh right, and danke for telling me about the DMP manga thing x_x Because I went out and bought a manga by them called Cafe Kichijouji a long time ago, and all this time I've been wondering why it wasn't yaoi at all... (still so cute though :3)
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.