Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Jun. 25, 2006 @ 9:58 P.M.

Hardly workin'? Yeah, right...

I have to work six days again this week. Even though J-dude finally came back after being sick for a week with infection of the kidney or enzyme deficiency of some sort, I still need to work for the next five mornings. :: Whine... but just whine 'cuz cheese makes my tum-tum hurt ::
Oh well, I could use the extra capital. I have much in the way of credit debt. I reeeeeeeeeally shouldn't have gone shopping this weekend, but I cannot pass up deals in my favourite stores when they are having uber-sales. I bought an awesome dragon shelf for half price! And a Willie Wonka figure, and a new rubber skull bracelet for me and a 'psycho' bracelet for Mi-chan. This is why I should never leave the apartment. If I didn't go to the stores I wouldn't spend my money.
Oh! B-kun was on an internet radio show the other day called Carl's Movie Show. It was interesting. I even called in even though it was in California. He played stuff from his vast collection... The Last Unicorn, The Day the Earth Stood Still, Ghostbusters, Neverending Story... and more! Fun!
Been reading a bunch of webcomics. I have a huuuuuuuuuge list that I read, but mostly I caught up on one in particular that Mi-chan finally started reading. She finished Boy Meets Boy and started Friendly Hostility.
Some of the other comics I have caught up on: Dr. McNinja (a Scottish ninja doctor... what?), Grim Tales (all the comics on snafu are awesome), Alien Loves Predator (fuuuuuuny), and Mutant Ninja Turtles Gaiden (TMNT all grown up). Great stuff.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Blood rushing through my ears...

Give Me A Break! It's too hooooooooooooot...

Piccy of the week: Wah!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.