Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, May. 30, 2006 @ 5:20 P.M.

A Lack of stuff? Not really...

B-kun said I should write more, so I will.
Here is a link that I think he'll enjoy.
.
.
.
Also, I've been on a bit of a cleaning stint. Just a small one. I figured that I needed to start looking through my things for what I might want to sell. It makes me sad, though. I'm such a sentimental fool... though, Mi-chan would say that I'm a freakin' packrat. I keep things just in case someone might, on the off chance, need it. And sometimes, people do! I would randomly have something someone needs and I would be like, *It's a good thing I didn't throw that away!* Sheesh... I really do think about others more than myself. Except, I have A LOT OF STUFF!! Stuff that I would never dream of parting from because it's part of a collection or of something that I really like or something. :: Sigh :: I don't wanna get rid of anything... but at least I was able to clean out the junk mail and crap that needed shredding. Who knew that shredding things would be so fun and take a relatively short amount of time? I didn't, but it took me hardly any time at all to go through this huge box of old mail that I had and sort the old bills and other important papers from the credit card offers and other nothing mail. I like tearing paper, but then I found that the shredder was a lot faster. ^_^
My room is a lot more roommier. I put a bunch of boxes under my bed (since there was this gaping void under there anyways), cleaned out my closet (good thing too, there were Myth bags growing mold in there), rearranged my photo albums in the office, hid some more boxes under my desk (there's a ton of space under there!), and actually put up some posters on my wall. It was amazing considering I spent about three hours reading webcomics right beforehand. Heh... when I get my mind set on something, I do it until I get distracted... or hungry.

By the way, this is my kitties' bathroom.




This is the first thing you see as you walk into the kitty/guest bathroom. I love black cats, just so you know.




This is the shower curtain that I've had, I think, ever since I moved out of my 'rent's house. Yes, I love kitties.




This is on the wall opposite the bathtub. We just put up those three for now, but are planning on putting more up, don't worry.



I want to put something up above the toilet that says, "Put the seat down, pussies live here" but it sounds a bit crude, doesn't it?
I thought it was funny...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Blind Game Again by Bad Luck since Mi-chan is watching her Para Para DVD.

Give Me A Break! Hot weather... why?!

Piccy of the week: Me, sleeping, like I should be doing more of...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.