Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Jun. 02, 2006 @ 2:41 P.M.

Seeing things...

Went to see the circus yesterday. Not just any circus, though... the big French one that I cannot spell! It was so awesome. I took some pictures of the tents and stuff, but as soon as we went in, I wasn't allowed to whip out the camera and take shots of all the neato stuff they sold (expensivo stuff!) or the set or ANYTHING!!! It made me sad. Fortunately, Mi-chan's mother left us the program she bought for thirteen bucks. Maybe I'll scan a few pics to show you which parts were my fave.
Um... today we went to see X-Men III. Eeeeeeh... it was not anywhere close to what I expected. No Nightcrawler, no Gambit, no aliens... nope. I couldn't believe how they frellin' messed up the whole Phoenix thing. :: Goes on rant with Mi-chan about it for a while :: And the thing with Juggernaut and Xavier. :: Goes on another rant about how they should have recognized each other right away :: But, they kept the friendship with Magneto and Prof. X intact. :: Fangirls about the obvious feelings Magneto had for Charles :: Mi-chan figured me out. I have misgivings about some of the more hentai yaoi, but fluffy shounen-ai is fine, BUT I cannnot help but squeal about the pairings I see between certain English actors that portray certain character roles. Yes, I like English yaoi. Tee hee...


Just for fun... some things that decorate my desk in my office.




I got this at PAX 2005 when we went that one day. I had to have it! Hello. It totally looks like Scatflipza in Egyptian wear.




The kitties "gave" this to me for Mother's Day. They are so sweet.


Next up will be pictures of my newly cleaned bedroom. Stay tuned!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Snores...

Give Me A Break! Working on a Friday night... yeesh.

Piccy of the week: Me in happier times...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Niz - 2006-06-03 15:48:14
Oh! I'm going to see X-men 3 today! I was hoping it wouldn't suck. AND YOU GOT THE BAST PLUSHIE! I am so envious! I've been jumping after one of those for forever. They have a Yinepu one, too. I want them both so badly ;_; Lucky you! *pouts*
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.