Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, May. 18, 2006 @ 12:46 A.M.

Quarter of a Century!

I should be sleeping! But I caaaaaannooooooooot...
It's much too hot. I don't have shorts, but do I have are long skirts with slits up the sides which suits me just fine.
Also, I hope that Niz doesn't really think that I'm stalking her. I just happened to see that she was on Gaia and wanted to use my investigative skills to track her down. And I did! My uber-powers of deduction let me right to her! Of course, she prolly has no idea who I am. I have quite a few alter-egos, but only the two main ones (Scatflipza and M) make up me.
Scat's a cat. Me-ow.
M's an innocent ditz.
Sooooooo... when I'm being catty and kinda lazy/procratinatorish, that would be the cat in me. When I'm clueless and prudish, that would be the child in me. Whee!
By the by, I had fun at Momo-kun's twenty-fifth birfday party. I ate a bunch of veggies, went dancing at a gay club, got groped (Scary!), and stayed up too late. I think my ears almost blew up at one club. Dancing at clubs is not really dancing, it's more like overexaggerrated hip movements... especially at Neighbor's after twelve. There was, like, hardly and room to move in there, much less dance. It's no wonder people kept touching me. "Ack! I felt someone brush up against my butt!! Momo, save me from the pervy-pervs! >_<"
Still, I had a pretty good time. Oh, and Momo managed to get hickeyed... twice by the same guy! I have pictures.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Rattle, clink...

Give Me A Break! Sleep deprivation isn't good for me...

Piccy of the week: Me, in a bit... I hope!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.