Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Mar. 09, 2006 @ 5:04 P.M.

Of things and stuff...

As time goes by... uh, yeah. I had this whole thing that I wanted to expound in my head, but I forget. :: Shrug ::
Lessee, what's been going on?
Since there's been no cable television, Mi-chan and I have been trying to watch more anime and things that we own before subscribing to NetFlix. Dude, we gots tons of things that we've bought and never watched. NetFlix may be a long ways off. Some things that we've watched: Gargolyes (I love my DVDs! That show is so awesome), Ruroni Kenshin ('cuz I needed to catch up a lot), Houshin Engi (another one I needed to catch up on), Secret of NIMH (I had never watched the whole thing it its entirety), Memoirs of a Geisha (Momo got it off the in-TOR-net), Smallville (Mi-chan got it off the in-TOR-net), and stuff.
Sakura Con is coming up so fast! O_O Mi-chan has been working her buttocks off to get the costumes done. They look awesome. I should post some pics when I get the chance. In the meantime, I have been spending waaaaaay too much money before the con. I bought manga, DVDs, magazines, and some awesome Tomoyo figures and a mini Kyou plushie in a cat outfit at Anime Kingdom. I had to have them! :P I'm glad my tax return came in... >_O
Still, I have to stop going to stores or something. My credit cards need a rest.
I updated some of my websites finally! I got this HTML editor called Taco and an FTP thingy called OneButton. So, I have made some adjustments to my Eccentrics 'R Me site and my Bish Farm Chronicles site. Huzzah for not being a totally lazy webmistress!!
Oh! And this site has TINY PLAID NINJAS!!! Mi-chan is going to make us some to carry around with us at the con. Yay for random flash fun!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Momo talking on my phone...

Give Me A Break! Debt! It sucks.

Piccy of the week: Oh, sweet sleep...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Niz - 2006-03-09 21:52:01
Your friend is making you tiny plaid ninjas? I'm filled with so much envy right now! TPN is one of the best things on teh internets, next to Red vs. Blue :D *would sell her soul for a floral ninja*
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.