Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2006 @ 5:13 P.M.

Uh... cannot think...

:: Groans :: I am so sore from sitting here...
:: Moves legs and wiggles toes experimentally ::
ACK!!! It hurts! O_O
So, I have been freezing my tukus off lately, sleeping on the couch and not my own bed 'cuz my room is an icebox, and cooking. YES!!! Me, I have been cooking!
:: Sticks out chest proudly promptly knocking over things :: o_O Oops.
I think I figured out how to cook meat pretty well. I just have to remember to marinate it 'cuz when I don't it tastes all bland and non-spicy/salty. I like spicy foods too much.
My head hurts. That could be because I didn't sleep well, or I haven't eaten enough in the past twenty-four hours. I had two slices of pizza, some chocolate, and a can of mandarin oranges. I'm hungry! When's Mi-chan gonna get up and cook something? :: Pouts ::
I should take a shower... or a nap... maybe both at the same time! Nay... that would be a bad combination of things to do.
The kit's vet visit is tomorrow. I hope I have enough on my credit card to pay off their appointment. I kinda am dangerously in the red. BUT! I already did my taxes and I hope that the return comes soon-ish enough for the con and to save just in case me and Mi-chan have to move in June which would suck horrendously since I really do like this apartment and sometimes I wish we had more friends who had steady jobs and can live with two eccentric nut-jobs. :: Sigh ::
Oh well... time to take a good, hot shower.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Silence is golden...

Give Me A Break! Kittens fighting... me no like-y.

Piccy of the week: Me!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.