Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Feb. 05, 2006 @ 8:49 P.M.

A Short Description...

Well... yup and that's all folks!

Vegeta: ::Growls:: You can't be serious. Get your tail back here and write!

:: Sticks out tongue :: What if I don't wanna?

Vegeta: ::Glares and grabs me around the waist::

Veggie-kun! Leggo! :: Struggles ::

Vegeta: What did you call me? :: Throws me up into the air like a small child ::

:: Squealing :: O'MYGAWD, VEGETA!!! YOU BASTARD!!! :: Screams on the way down ::

Vegeta: ::Catches me easily and sets me down on wobbly feet:: So...

Hokay, hokay! Don't do it again... y'know how I hate flying, jerk.

Vegeta: ::Smirks::

:: Huffs :: Humph, I guess I can mention that Shanner's wedding was beautiful. I took lots of piccies during the reception. I cried during the wedding 'cuz I'm a sap that way.
Helped Ra-chan move to her new house. She has two closet-like rooms, but it works for now. Seriously, the one she sleeps in is smaller than the room I used to have and that was a SMALL room.
Mi-chan went on her date just this past Saturday. We have decided his nickname for now is Garbage. He seemed nice enough. We went to see Narnia. I loved it! I especially loved how the characters were rendered... especially the mythical beings. The faun was so awesome and cute. ^_^
Today we went to a Superbowl party-thingy. It was an all you can eat thing at P-chan's restuarant. They had a large television set up showing the game. Our state lost, but we can blame it on bad calls and blind referees... hey, most of WA will anyways. :: Shrug :: It didn't really matter that much to me. I got to eat tons of beef ribs and hot wings and chocolate brownies. YUM!!!
So, now I'm full and feeling kinda sick. It's just a cough that won't go away, not my stomach. I have an iron stomach, really! If my body didn't like the food it would just flush it out and I'd be hungry again. :: Sigh ::
Seriously, that's it, I think. I believe I mention before that we got rid of cable, right?

Vegeta: ::Shrug::

Fine, you're no help. You just make me write things I barely remember. :: Cries :: Poopy-head... :: Sniffles ::

Vegeta: At least you wrote something about your insignificant life. Isn't that what this is for?

Yeah, but why ya gotta be such a jerk about it? :: Hits his rock-hard shoulder and hurts her hand :: Ari-ko! Dangit, you hurt me!
:: Goes to nurse hand while Vegeta gives her an incredulous look as she leaves ::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Cold silence...

Give Me A Break! Loud phone conversations...

Piccy of the week: What I wish I was doing...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.