Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Mar. 12, 2006 @ 9:20 P.M.

Old news...

Wha... what's this? Another entry within a week? HAS THE UNIVERSE GONE MAD?!!
Nope, just me trying to keep myself busy procrastinating instead of working on things. For some reason I work better under pressure.
So, I didn't tell you about when I went to Neighbor's! Did I mention it? I forget. Anyways, Momo took Mi-chan and I out to his favorite gay club since smoking has been banned at all public places in Washington.



What I looked like at the club. Scary... that's what I was going for. I didn't want anyone messing with me, but I usually dress that way. The only thing really different is my eyeliner and dark lipstick. I hate wearing make-up.



Momo went to the club like this. He had to borrow my cool leather strappy belt and decided to paint his nails black. Eh... I still think he dressed too preppy for a club.



Mi-chan went with a slighty more gothic look. She had to adjust her shirt so she wouldn't be *ahem* showing off the girls too much.



So, y'know how I said there was no longer any smoking in public places? D'ya see how hazy this picture is? That, my friends, is the smoke from the smoke machine that made the place nearly unbreathable in my opinion, but I am allergic to smoke. Playing pool was fun, though.


Danced silly, laughed at Momo for being a fool, and generally had an interesting time. Mi-chan and I were definitely amused by the boy on boy action going on. We sneered at the skank-hos trying too hard to look sexy. Rolled our eyes at the drunk people... Like I said, it was interesting.


Saw this randomly while getting Jamba Juice. It was in the car next to us. Doesn't it look like a skull in there to you? Mi-chan had to point it out to me since I love skulls.

Okay, next entry will be more on what we have going on with the con.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! DDR Max 2 music

Give Me A Break! Kitty claws hurt!

Piccy of the week: Sleep...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
2 comments so far
Morticon - 2006-03-15 19:07:27
I love the necklace you have in that picture ! ! ! ! Me and my amazing mad love for gothic jewelry!
-------------------------------
Niz - 2006-03-16 12:43:53
Lucky for you to go to a gay club! :D I want to go to one, but I would feel so bad... because I wouldn't go for the fact that I'm gay, I'd just go to oogle over all the man-kissing XD
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.