Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Jan. 13, 2006 @ 2:21 P.M.

Redness...

Happy Friday the 13th!
The first one of the new year... uber-yay!
Wah... I we had a hair-colouring party yesterday. My bro came over too, but he didn't want anything done to his hair, the pary-pooper.
Instead, I made him fix what was wrong with my VCR. It was weird... one minute Mi-chan and I were watching our taped shows and when I went to put in the new tape, which had Supernatural and Smallville on it, the VCR simply ran but wouldn't show us the pictures. O_O
I checked the cables running from the VCR and the television, but they all looked to be in order. I couldn't understand it. Of course, I didn't want to crawl behind the humoungous thing, much less move it. So, I made Rogee fix it. He said that somehow the video cable got unhooked. O_o How? We think maybe it was the cats. They crawl behind the VCR and Playstation from time to time... and they pulled out the cable... without opposable thumbs. o_O
Okay, so now I have red streaks in my hair. It's so awesome. Mi-chan has RED HAIR. She's worried that it's too wild for our manager to approve of, but I think it looks so cool! Hopefully, Ms. D won't say anything. It would be a shame to have to get rid of her red.
I may have pictures on my My Space account later... maybe.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Star Trek... yay!

Give Me A Break! Hot soup burns!

Piccy of the week: Still me...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Niz - 2006-01-14 14:31:16
:D I saw your banner thingy! YAY! And then I giggled and yelled KYO-KUUUUN! And mom looked at me funny. ^_^
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.