Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jul. 12, 2004 @ 4:26 P.M.

B-kun, I miss ya man...

All righty then... B-kun is, I believe, safely back in California. I had to drive him to his Grand-mama's house on Sunday and I miss him already. When we went shopping with the girls I kept quoting him.

At SC we were looking at DVDs and Ramen came up and said excitedly, "Look at the Legolas!" I went over and was like , "Wow, he's huge!" Then I said, "And B-kun would say, 'That's what she said.'"

Darn him and his evil ways.

By the way, this is him...

Yup, he's a dork all right. :: Sticks out her tongue at him ::

Not much happened while he was here. Went to RR and ate an unbirfday lunch for B-kun. He is an old man now. We watched all of the Evil Dead movies, Repo Man, and had mad cow fun. Apparently, I am fun to tease.

I can't believe that we will be visiting with him next week in California. I have no idea what I am doing... going on a plane ride and stuff... it's... scary. Heh. You'd think that since I was used to moving around a lot, I'd be used to it, but mostly we drove cross-country to our new place of residence and always with the whole family. We never took vacation trips to anywhere, so I don't have that kind of experience. Vacations are completely foreign to me. I just don't want to get lost. Getting lost in California would be bad.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Pok�mon, it's on, so what?

Give Me A Break! Non-sleep is bad...

Piccy of the week: Whee!!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.