Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Jul. 10, 2004 @ 12:46 P.M.

B-san visits...

B-san is evil... really evil. I will forever have nightmares about cows.

So, yeah he is visiting right now. He was going to be here nearly all weekend, but he has to visit with his uncle on the one day that I asked off to specifically spend time with him. Dork... yeah that's right, he's a dork.

And all the people looking up dorks on the internet will flock to this page.

Some people are so weird. But you should know that by now.

Okay, so we are supposed to be going to Red Robin now. I wonder if other people will show up. Willie was supposed to come. I wish I could be cool like B-san. He's sooooooo yummy.. Purrrrr.... Um, back to me

...

Hey! B-san! What the heck are you doing to my computer?! OFF, OFF, OFF!!!

:: Growl ::

Honestly, I don't know how I get through the night without him. Sigh...

ARRRRRGH!!! I swear I can't leave my computer for a second. :: Pout ::

So, anyways, we are trying to get people to meet up with us. B-san is calling some people. We'll be late, what else is new?

If we don't make it, I guess I'll just have to eat B-san. MMmmmmm

OH MY GOD!!! He needs to stop it, NO NO, more more MOOORE

:: Gritted teeth :: I am going to maim him... really a lot.

:: Whacks B-san on the legs some more ::

Blargh... I'll write more later when he's gone.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Robot Wars... haven't seen it in a while...

Give Me A Break! B-san... I will maim him, I swear.

Piccy of the week: Chichiri is a dancin' fool!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.