Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004 @ 4:24 P.M.

Stupid employees!!!

Okay, just to warn you, this is a disappointed rant about my employees. If you don't want to read about me going off on 'em... skip this entry.

:: Rant Mode On ::

I did the employee schedule and the manager schedule, just using people whose availability said they could work Sunday. These are people who said they are able to work on that day... they said they could. They didn't ask for the day off. Is it my fault that they forgot that it was SBS and they were scheduled? No. But what do they do? One of my only managers who can work that day calls in sick. She better have a freakin' doctor's note 'cuz I'm gonna counsel her ass into the ground. She is in serious danger of being demoted... at least in my eyes. I cannot believe her gall! She is fully aware of how understaffed we are on Sundays. To pull such a idiotic thing when we have a new GM. She is starting to disappoint me... starting to make me regret that I said she would make a good manager. I just can't believe her. ::Shakes head:: I hope that G-chan can handle the Sunday crowd as well as Momo-kun could when he only had three employees in the whole building. Speaking of employees...

I get a call around noon that three of the employees called in sick. What the freakin' heck?! If you wanted to get drunk, don't do it the night before you go to work. Or if you wanted to see the dang Stupor Bowl, ask for the day off so that I can schedule the remaining employees that can work in a helpful way. Gosh darn it! Do they really think that they can get away with that? No way, I'm gonna put them on top of my shit list. I make sure that the remaining days that they work will be cold and full of work that they're not used to. Like the grease trap... oh yeah. I already changed the schedule to accomodate three other employees and they are already on my shit list... schedule-wise. Those people are getting their hours cut. Mwah-ha-ha-ha!!!

:: Rant Mode Off ::

Well, maybe it will be slow and the CPC will be good today.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The Angel theme song is really great.

Give Me A Break! The employees are starting to really piss me off...

Piccy of the week: Still the same...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.