Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Jan. 30, 2004 @ 5:30 A.M.

A new GM... and new worries...

So... now we have a new GM. I wonder how this will go.

It's a woman who has been a GM before. Rand-da-man has heard some not of the good stuff about her, but I shall reserve judgement until I see what she does. I wish I had time to tie up some loose ends, like for instance, the reviews for the managers, but I'm sure she'll be understanding and stuff. Yup... I will be thinking good and trying to whip some of the employees and managers into shape.

I just hope the woman has a sense of humor. The management team is pretty quirky and I don't want them to get into trouble just for being themselves. The man upstairs said he could hear people laughing in the lobby, and he doesn't feel it is 'bad' per se, but it can give the wrong impression to customers. I dunno, I just don't think he wants us to have too much fun at work. Work is bad enough under the watchful eye of your DM, but not to have any humor at all will prolly suck the life outta some of these kids. I wonder if we'll be looking for new employees and managers at the end of the week.

We shall see.

I should be sleeping, but I just had a liter of Vanilla Coke and some dark chocolate orange stuff and I am not as sleepy as I should be. Hopefully, I won't be called at 8AM to figure out what's going on with the audit. Ack! That would be the absolute pits.

Please don't call me, please don't call me...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The wind is blowing really hard and making the apartment make wierd noises...

Give Me A Break! Change... I've gotten used to it, but can some other people?

Piccy of the week: Hasn't changed...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.