Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Feb. 08, 2004 @ 1:51 P.M.

Being a tiny bit stressed... and yet, not.

Okay, now that I'm not in charge, I feel a bit less stress and yet I miss the fact that I can't just come in whenever I want. :: Shrug :: Oh well... Some structure is good.

We had a meeting the other morning at 8am. I didn't even bother going to bed. Who the heck is up that early in the morning? It's insane! 8am... people are mad to have morning activities.

Today, I have plans to go clothes shopping. I need some new work clothes. Shirts, pants, shoes, jackets... the whole outfit, preferably black. Mwah-ha-ha-ha! Hey, I'm not gonna start wearing white or anything. If I have to buy new clothes, they're gonna be clothes I like.

My cat is really weird. Last night she came screaming down the hallway at 50mph, crashes into a box and runs into Momo-kun's room. Me and Mi-chan couldn't figure out why she did it in the first place. Weirdo cat. I wonder if she does that sort of thing just to freak us out. At least, that the theory Mi-chan had. That, and being neurotic.

Some people are annoying. Like the people who enjoy jerky shows and stupid video games like True Crimes or something equally demented.

Time for me to eat.

And we got a new modem... one that doesn't crap out on us randomly.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! X-Play is such an interesting show to watch...

Give Me A Break! Modems...

Piccy of the week: Same...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.