Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004 @ 1:24 A.M.

All the snow... feh...

There has been an interesting developement at work... but I haven't officially been told it, so I can't state it in writing or confirm it 'cuz I don't take much stock in rumors. I'm the type of person who will ask people outright if what I heard about them is true. Straight from the horse's mouth, I say. Also, I'm just a tad tactless and frank. Eh, heh, heh, heh...

I worked the last two days up in booth. Mostly it's 'cuz I have the unfortunately luck of being able to drive in the snow. We got like three inches of snow over here and I live on top of a hill AND I still made it to work. Rand-da-man lives, like, 35 miles away and he even made it in to work. Some people are wimps.

That reminds me, I forgot that he had a show tonight... Well, if I hadn't had to work near doubles the last two days and go in today on my day off to help out 'cuz my employees are jerks who didn't want to come in to work even they had no school, I would have remembered. On the plus side, I went shopping and bought a bunch of stuff at Best Buy. I was able to find the second series of Red Dwarf and Soap on DVD. I love those shows!

Eh... I think that I'll take a few extra days off next week... unless... well, I can't say. I'll just play things by ear and see what happens.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Pokemon theme... advanced.

Give Me A Break! Stupid can't-drive-in-snow drivers! Stay home...

Piccy of the week: Um... dancing.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.