Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 @ 4:34 P.M.

Slightly boring and catching up...

Pffffft... I have no idea what to write. I've had the last two days off and I haven't really done much...

Right now, I'm watching taped Saturday morning cartoons even though I prolly should be getting ready for work. Eh... I'm only going to go in for a few hours anyways.

Oh! I remember something that I should mention. The interviews for the GM position are finally gonna happen. So, tomorrow, I am working a semi-double and getting interviewed by the man in charge. I so can't help feeling a bit nervous. I try not to talk to the guy on any level and now I have to interview with him one on one? Gravy... I'm toasted marshmallows on a stick.

My kitty is so noisy. She didn't used to be this noisy. She also has a fondness for sleeping on my lap so I can't move when I need to do something important, like eating or sleeping or using the facilities. Honestly, it's the cat innate ability to sit right where you don't want them to be.

Yesterday, I did some power cleaning. I did the dishes, did my laundry, swept up the bathroom and kitchen, wiped up the counters, tidied up the living room and vacuumed. In the last three days, I've taken out at least three full garbage bags to the dumpster. How we generate so much garbage, I'll never know. It's like the dishes... no matter how much is cleaned, there is always another dozen dishes that come out of the air. I wonder if somehow they are multiplying without us noticing. Same with the garbage... >.> ... <.< ... >.> They're multiplying... I better watch out. In fact, I need to take out another full bag of garbage before it overflows. I think that the dishes can wait. 'Course, I will be gone for a while. Hopefully the sink isn't full when I come home.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! ::Jingle, jingle:: Sydney's tags tell us exactly where she is.

Give Me A Break! What does it say in my profile, again? How I don't what to clean up after others?

Piccy of the week: Dance...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.