Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003 @ 4:27 A.M.

Playing catch-up...

Oooooo... be jealous of me all you peoples! I just saw Underworld. Ah, yes... the benefits of being the manager of a theatre. I can watch kick-ass movies without jerky people bothering me. Also, I am not the most quiet movie watcher in the world. I was yelping and exclaming throughout the movie and I would have annoyed someone, no doubt about it. As it was, I prolly annoyed Randy. He likes to watch his movies in silence or something. I loved the outfits in Underworld. They were so awesome. I totally wanted the boots on the lead actress. Black and chunky with buckles going all the way to the top... too cool.

Earlier, I was playing Disgaea. I love that game! It's so fun... and so funny!! The story is great, the characterization is great, the way it looks is great... and it's completely addicting. The only reason I usually stop is because of exhaustion. It's that addicting. Almost like Gaia in a way.

Being the acting GM is a cakewalk now. We have Brian Kelley overseeing us so I can call him and make him deal with all the GM crap that I don't want to deal with. Everything else is my domain. I think it will be fine as long as I don't ever have to talk to Larry about anything. Gah...

Oh! And you are now reading the words of a two-year certified First Aid/CPR person. Yeah, if you're dying I can help... by calling 911. That's basically it. I can perform CPR, though. It's kinda scary, but I will if needed. I just hope I don't ever have to. Also, if you have a gaping would on your arm, I not much help 'cuz I'll just go, "Ewwww!" and throw the clean clothe over it to cover it up. Yeah, that's what I did to Molina when we had to practice the bandaging technique. And when we had to go in front of everyone to splint the ankle of the instructor, I was just laughing my butt off. I get so nervous in front of crowds. It was interesting to find out that most GMs weren't aware that Desiree was going on leave for three months. Some of them are outta the rumor loop. Ha ha! The other thing is that I got Brian Bain and Brian Kelley mixed up. I knew the face, but the last name was confused. Oops!

I am now going to continue to watch Jen play Disgaea as I travel around the world of Gaia.

Jen cooked curry and made cheesecake. Both were delicious.

Me-ow.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Music of Disgaea is awesome...

Give Me A Break! Not much this week...

Piccy of the week: Not even Jackal bothers me...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.