Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2003 @ 1:52 A.M.

Brendan wears a rainbow wig...

I had an interesting conversation with Brendan the other day. It was strange. It showed me a completely different side to him. He is a closet rainbow-wig obsesser. Seriously.

::Snort:: I mean...::Giggle::...kept bringing up the fact that rainbow wigs would make anyone laugh. ::Laughing::

Okay, so I'm kinda stressin' about being the acting GM. Brendan called to cheer me up. It worked. I was laughing and stuff and even when I had to deal with the boss I was laughing. It's always great to talk to Brendan. I know sometimes I get distracted, but knowing that he's on the other end of the line makes it fun. I'm usually eating or watching television, but I'm also talking to Brendan... really!

Let's talk rainbow wigs. They are funny. If you have to fire someone, put on a rainbow wig and it will lessen the blow. If you screw up and you're about to be yelled at, put on a rainbow wig. If you're gonna break up with someone, put on the rainbow wig.

The boss is wearing the RAINBOW WIG!!!!! Watch out, somebody's going to get some bad news!

But then, what if both the boss and the employee are wearing rainbow wigs? What would happen then? I'll tell ya... the second in command will call the men in white to take them both away. Laugh on... in a padded cell... where you won't be a harm to yourself and others.

Now, want to say just how much I admire Johnny Depp and his acting skills... um... and his uber-hotness. I've seen him in Crybaby, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Edward Scissorhands, Nightmare on Elm Street, Blow, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Once Upon A Time In Mexico. I still have to see Sleepy Hollow, Benny and Joon, Donnie Brasco, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, and a bunch of others, I'm sure. I just can't think...

I should go to bed.

At least, I should plug my compy back in. It's almost dead.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Various songs on VH1... wow, there's so much I haven't seen!

Give Me A Break! Stupid people on dating shows! They make me sick...

Piccy of the week: I don't want this doctor's help... nope, stay away Jackal.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.