Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Aug. 25, 2003 @ 1:44 P.M.

Random anime and other stuff...

I swear, I must be, like, the worst cook in the entire universe... with the exception of Genesis since she's not even allowed in the kitchen. I tell ya, is there anyone else who can manage to burn ramen? Well, I did. Apparently, boiling water is beyond my meager skills at cooking. ::Shrug:: Ah well, I'll still eat it. Thank gooshness Jen can cook or else I'd be nothing but eating burnt ramen and easily microwaved Hot Pockets... and pepperoni. Heh... Dead in a week, I'd wager.

When did Applejacks decide they needed to add blue carrots to their cereal? There's no reason for it, but I guess it's their ongoing mission to baffle the populace. More power to 'em.

I really like the show Teen Titans. Of course, I enjoy a lot of WB cartoons. They usually are funny and have jokes that appeal to grown ups as well as children. Those are the best kind.

Have you ever heard of the RPG Disgaea? Yeah, me neither... until Moises called me, all excited about it. I must admit it looks pretty awesome and the trailer on the Atlus site had the most radical song. Dude... I might just invest in the game myself. It comes out on Wednesday.

Brendan called again. He took one of the Getbackers tests and turned out to be Shido, one of my favorite characters.


This is him. Isn't he cute? Well, handsome at least when he's dressed up all nice. You should see him while he's with his animals.

'kay, I need to get back to capturing some images for Jen before she mobs me.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Scooby-Doo as kids, really young kids... too cute.

Give Me A Break! So many images, so little time!

Piccy of the week: Just for Jen, scary Jackal!!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.