Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003 @ 2:35 A.M.

Anime, it's addicting... way addicting...

I can't help myself, I have to watch anime... Getbackers in particular. It's such a funny and strange anime. It has enough bishounens to choke a dead horse. I mean, there's tons and tons of bishies in this show! I cannot believe how many that Jen has claimed. I'm still trying to figure out people's personalities to say I like 'em for sure, but I liked Ban right off. I'm slowly warming up to Ginji. He's too cute! He goes super-deformed in every eppy... it's just too, too kawaii!! I like Shido too, since he can talk to animals, but he's one of those strong, silent types and that's quite nice as well. I dunno... these are animated characters. I like cartoons and stuff, but anime is in a league of it's own. The storylines in good anime are like any well written drama or comedy or whatever genre, but they're animated and usually beautifully done at that. That's one reason I like anime so much... the artistry. I don't care what other people say about anime. It's not all hentai. It's just that the Japanese aren't as uptight about certain things as Americans are. If they ever showed uncut Dragonball on the air in America, it would be at least PG-13... there's frontal nudity, lotsa blood, and tons of swearing... it might even garner an R rating. ::Shrug:: But's it's for kids in Japan. Isn't that interesting?

Okay, now I'm watching Tokyo Underground even though I should be finishing up Getbackers, but I can't help it once again. Anime is sooooooooo addicting. So, until I'm done, don't expect too much from me. I work, come home, eat, watch anime, and sleep... all in that order. That is my sad life. But with lots of television watching. Boy, I need to fix my CD drive.

Oh! I did do one thing... I watched my Cats DVD. I love that musical! I managed to sing every single song along with the characters. I prolly could do some of the moves too, but I was eating at the time. I should work out to my musicals. I have quite a few so I think it could work. Bah! Working out means excercise, though. Geh in a bucket. Well, we'll see what happens in the future.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Tokyo Underground is pretty cool.

Give Me A Break! So much anime, so little time...

Piccy of the week: It's still Kyou... on the floor...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.