Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Aug. 22, 2003 @ 5:51 A.M.

More Getbackers than is legal...

Brought my bro to watch SWAT at the theatre. Pretty good flick. Brought him home. While trying to drive home, the police decided to block off SR900 so I couldn't get to Issaquah. I had to turn around. Somewhere I made a wrong turn and I got lost trying to get to Issaquah a different way. I eventually made it back to a road I recognized and it took me all the way back to Renton. Gah! What a waste of gas. I just took the freeway home after that. By the time I got home, I missed the manager's meeting, so that was a plus. I just wish I hadn't spent two hours in a hot car being agitated from driving. I hate driving.

Came home, washed some dishes to calm myself down, then started watching Getbackers with Jen. That is such an awesome anime! Brendan called to tell me how much he misses us. And now I'm extremely tired, but I took some tests. Enjoy!

I'm Natsumi~! ^^  Who are you?
Which main-ish Get Backers character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

you’re ginji, everyone’s favortie raitei. you’re generally very happy, though your perky smile hides the chaotic emotions inside you and the angst that is ready to be unleashed at any m
amano ginji



which getbackers anime character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Getbackers second ending theme. It's very Spanish-ish...

Give Me A Break! Stupid brush fires...

Piccy of the week: Kyou still looks good...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.