Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 @ 4:22 P.M.

Eye doctor and bills... wah!

Grr! I've been trying to register on Gaia Online for the better part of the hour and I still can't get on it!! If it's 'cuz I'm using Safari on a Mac I'll be very disappointed and boycott it for the rest of my days... if not, then I'll try again later and hope that the Webmaster has fixed it up. What a waste of time... ::Growl::

I went to the eye doctor yesterday. My near-sightedness hasn't changed, but my stigmatism has actually gotten a tad worse. My left eye is blurrier than it was a year ago. I'm slowly going blind... not that I wasn't before. At the age of thirteen they thought that I had glaucoma due to the fact that the pressure in my eyes is a bit higher than it should and now that I'm twenty-four that problem is still there. Not that I'm worried about that sort of thing... really... I only need my eyes to see, that's all. I ordered some new frames. They're of a more rectangular shape that I think look pretty cool. Also, they come with snap on sunglasses that use magnets instead of clips. Realy cool. It's also a bit of a chunk of change. ::Sigh::

We finally got our electricity and gas bill. Every two months it comes. This could be a bit of a problem, especially since they are asking for a deposit. What's that all about? Sure, I'll just pull an extra $175 outta my ass... take it. ::Growl:: It's as if they don't trust us to pay our bills or something. Jerks. I need to call 'em, but I don't think my credit is good enough to not have the deposit. ::Sweatdrop::

Man, there's way too many dishes. I cleaned half of them yesterday and there's still tons more. Moises better clean them up soon... at least some of them.

Now, Sydney is staring at me. I'm not gonna feed her, though. She can't have food every time her dish is empty. She's become a bit of a pudge. I think she needs to play more, but she gets so moody. Jen managed to clip one claw. At this rate, we'll get all of them done in a month.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Yu-Gi-Oh reruns... they're inevitable.

Give Me A Break! Bills, they suck rocks.

Piccy of the week: ::Sweatdrop:: I dare not change Jackal for a while.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.