Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003 @ 2:30 P.M.

Duh... random...

I always enjoy being awakened only two hours after I went to sleep. This time it wasn't the kitty. Moises called me the other morning and then Roach's phone decided to call me twice around 8:30AM! I had just gone to bed at 7AM!! Why do people like to make me crazy? It doesn't help that I'm already prone to that state of mind in the first place. Poo...

That reminds me, we have to change Syd's diet. The Friskys is just not nutritious enough for her and her little messes are getting ickier and ickier. It prolly doesn't help that we also picked up some really cheap litter that doesn't clump. I like the clumping stuff much better. It's definitely easier to clean up. I can't believe that I'm writing 'bout my cat's litter...

Well, shoot, I should mention that Brendan is arriving one day early. Y'know, I can't remember if I already did mention it already. ?? ::Thinking:: ?? Silly me. I bet he'll be very disappointed by our television set. It's really tiny. Moises also doesn't want him sleeping in his room. I can't understand why. I guess it's the couch for Mr. B.

The other day, Eric made us Spegghetti(sp?). It was really good. Then he cleaned all the dishes. How domestic... Molina has gotten quite a catch. Heh heh... but I digress. I kid, I kid. Ahem.

I need to get ready for work. Lisa is gonna apply at the theatre. Bwah ha ha ha ha! Your soul is mine!!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Robot Wars rules!

Give Me A Break! Having to go to work... bah!

Piccy of the week: Kyou sleeps so peacefully.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.