Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Aug. 08, 2003 @ 3:40 P.M.

Shtuff to curl your hair...

How often do I complain about my being sick? Um... I think I only do it after a lot of sniffling and snivelling do I feel a bit better. I'm not really the type to complain out loud anyways. Here goes... ::Whine:: My throat hurts, I'm sniffling, and I feel generally ill.

Oh my gooshness! I'm watching FLCL and it's freakin' me out! There's all this implied crap that sounds really bad, but I'm sure it's not really what my brain wants to think it is. Let's just say it's weird in the extreme. I kid ya not. Those eyebrows...

Y'know, I feel a lot better now that I've eaten KFC with rice. Yummy fried chicken. No, I don't eat mashed potatoes and gravy with fried chicken. I eat rice. Plain, white rice. I like it. I ate coconut bread and pepperoni for lunch at work. Yum yum...

Much as I know you enjoy reading 'bout my sickness of eating habits, I have other things to say. Uh... I forget.

Oh! I remember... Brendan is coming up from California. Yay! I hope I can get the day off, but he made a dentist appointment. What is that?! Well, I suppose that will give me time to sleep in if I have to work the night before. But, dude... poo. I seriously have no idea what we'll be doing for fun, but it should be interesting. He's bringing a bunch of movies and hopefully the whole gang can hang with Mr. B for a while.

I did something stupid. I filled my hard drive with anime eppies. Not smart at all. I really need to get my CD/DVD drive working again. ::Shrug:: That, and I need to get more hard drive space. Or, I need to get myself an iMac. Of course, I can't afford that at the moment. Poo... I guess I could just erase the eppies after I watch them, but that sucks. ::Pout::

Well that's all I can think of to say at this point. Red head seems not to be very worried 'bout things, but I'm sure she'll unravel at some point. Shu, it seems, is the one bent on sabotaging the theatre. While I don't like the boss-lady or the corporate office, I will not tolerate employees who don't care about the theatre itself. Have some pride in the place you work, people... it's all you got. At least, it's a job.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Justice League needs some new eppies, man... but it's cool.

Give Me A Break! Lack of sleep make mistress a cranky lady.

Piccy of the week: I wish I were doing what Kyou is doing... sleeping.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.