Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003 @ 3:00 P.M.

Mmmmm... food...

::Sigh:: I've been told that my eating habits borders on the bizarre. Lessee... I eat pepperoni with blueberries and cheese in a hamburger bun. I think it tastes good. I like the hint of tartness as I eat my sandwich. Also, I'm used to eating my fruit cut up and soaking in vinegar. Yum... I ate cereal last night for the first time in a long time. That's one of the only ways I drink milk if it's not chocolate. By the way, I was eating pepperoni too. Hey, can't eat a meal without some meat... carnivores rule! And there's the fact that I can eat ramen every day. Maybe I should eat more ::Shudder:: greens. YEEEEECH!!! I hate green food. But I'll eat salads from Wendy's. It's kinda strange. I'll also eat lettuce in sub sandwiches, but that's about it. Oh, but I love pickles. Those count as greens I suppose. And CHOCOLATE! I will eat anything chocolate. In fact, I usually eat the chocolate before the meal 'cuz I always eat dessert first. Life is short, blah, blah, blah... nah. I just like to eat sweets... with spicy meats. Sweet and sour, BBQ, Ranch... I like those sauces. Man, I'm getting majorly hungry. Must find something to munch on.

You are 53% geek
You are a geek. Good for you! Considering the endless complexity of the universe, as well as whatever discipline you happen to be most interested in, you'll never be bored as long as you have a good book store, a net connection, and thousands of dollars worth of expensive equipment. Assuming you're a technical geek, you'll be able to afford it, too. If you're not a technical geek, you're geek enough to mate with a technical geek and thereby get the needed dough. Dating tip: Don't date a geek of the same persuasion as you. You'll constantly try to out-geek the other.

Take the Polygeek Quiz at Thudfactor.com

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Dexter's Laboratory... fun stuff.

Give Me A Break! Stupid corporate office... and the woman is gonna be gone for another week, leaving me in charge. Suck.

Piccy of the week: Kyou in celebration of people joining the ring. Yatta!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.