Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003 @ 1:31 P.M.

All me, baby!

So, I did another one of these surveys. Enjoy!

1. Name? Roalee Pearl Manuel

2. Eye Color? Dark Brown.

3. Height? 5'3". Well, 5'2-3/4". Hey, shut up! I'm short...

4. Hair Color? Black with reddish highlights.

5. Pets? A black and white moggie named Sydney.

7. Birthday? December 2, 1978

8. Where You Live? Hmm... good question. I sleep in Issaquah, but get all my mail and spend most of my free time in Renton. I don't know.

9. Righty or Lefty? Righty, even though both parents are Lefties. Weird, eh?

-----------For Girls To Fill Out About Guys -----------

10. Boxers Or Briefs? Uh... boxer-briefs. I really don't care.

11. Long Or Short Hair? I like short hair, but I really don't care.

12. Tall Or Short? I like guys to be taller than me, but it really isn't that hard to be taller than me.

13. Six Pack Or Muscular Arms? Um... six pack, I guess, but once again, I really don't care.

14. Good Or Bad Guy? I like good guys with shades of naughtiness. Hee...

16. Tan Or Fair? I like dark guys, but it really doesn't matter.

17. Freckles? Whatever...

18. Stubble Or Neatly Shaved? I like the stubble.

19. Preferred Hair Color? Darker, the better.

------------For Guys To Fill Out About Girls----------

>>20. Painted Nails Or Not?

>>21. Dressy Or Casual?

>>22. Dark Or Light Hair?

>>23. Long Or Short Hair?

>>24. What color Eyes?

>>25. Hat Or No Hat?

>>26. Good Or Bad girl?

>>27. Fat Or Thin?

>>28. Hair Up Or Down?

>>29. Jewelry Or None?

>>30. Tall Or Short?

>>31. Curly Or Straight Hair?

>>32. Pants Or Dress?

>>33. Freckles Or None?

>>34. Indoor Chick Or Party Chick?

>>35. Prissy Or Grunge?

>>36. Accent Or None?

>>37. Shy Or Outgoing?

-------------For Everyone ----------------

38. Chocolate Or White Milk? Chocolate!

39. Mud Or Jell-O Wrestling? Eh?!

40. Sunshine Or Rain? I don't like the weather. Sun hurts my eyes and rain annoys me.

41. Vanilla Or Chocolate? Chocolate!!

42. Day Or Night? Oh, the night is my time.

43. Summer Or Winter? I hate the summer! Winter all the way.

44. Cake Or Pie? Cake.

45. Silver Or Gold? Silver.

46. Diamond Or Pearl? I get distracted by shiny things, but I like diamonds.

47. Sunset Or Sunrise? I guess sunsets.

48. Have you ever gone skinny dipping? What kind of girl do you think I am? No!

49. Have you ever broken/sprained/fractured a bone? I broke my left wrist, sprained my ankle a few dozen times, but that's it.

50. Do you have any piercing? Just one each in my ears.

51. Do you sing in the shower? Yeah, baby! I sing, I dance.

52. Experienced love at first sight? I don't do that. I have to get to know a person before I fall in love with 'em.

53. What's your favorite color? Orange.

54. Who do you dream about? Who... no one in particular. I tend to dream about work a lot. Isn't that sad?

55. Recent obsessions? Johnny Depp as a pirate, Nightcrawler, Vegeta, various manga and anime, Diaryland, Harry Potter fanfic, keeping the apartment clean, and Cats.

56. Who do you tell your dreams to? The Diaryland world, if my dreams are worth anything.

57. Favorite movies? Pirates of the Caribbean, currently. The Princess Bride. Snatch. Donnie Darko. Cats, the musical.

58. Do you want your friends to fill out this letter? If they want...

59. What kind of music do you listen to? I tend to listen to rock. Some punk, but they annoy after a while. Some pop, but they really start to annoy after a while. I also like music from various soundtracks and anime.

60. Who is most likely to respond? Brendan? Rotchana? Who knows?

61. Who is least likely to respond? Moises, prolly. Jen already filled this out.

Peace, Love, and Happiness!!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Silent Opposition by Silent Opposition. Have I ever told you I like these guys?

Give Me A Break! Being tired sucks, especially if you have things to do.

Piccy of the week: I was told to keep Nightcrawler up. So I will...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.