Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003 @ 2:54 P.M.

Ranting and random stuff...

Not much going on. Updated my searched link. Also, my Cats site. I'm getting better at this webmistress thing.

Moises and Jen were given a going away cake at work. It was chocolate and said "Good Riddance" on it. It was Eric's idea. I thought it was funny. They thought it was funny too. I thought it would have been even funnier if it said "You're finally free!" Yeah, they are leaving the theatre. I think they are lucky to get out of the industry. They can finally expand their options and try out other jobs. Well, actually, Moises can't... he's still with the company. He just has to go farther... on the various bus routes... early in the morning. It's crazy. I could never do it. Good luck, boy... I hope the guys over there don't kill you and stuff your body under the stairs. Apparently, it's really slow over there, though. He's going mad with boredom. No wonder Mike is so laid-back and slacky. They have nothing to do but front with each other and crack crude jokes. Maybe working will actually get Mike back on track. That reminds me... I need to update my characters page.

Some people can be so petty sometimes. I can't believe how silly some little people like to gloat about the stupidest things. It must be their lack of lives that cause them to do that. They need to try to do other things than write about how they made certain people cry or feel or whatnot. Oh well, I haven't really got too much of an opinion about other people's opinions unless it pisses me off or upsets people I care about. Some diary reviewers need to get over whatever and move on... Or is there some other diary they can trash without really reading it 'cuz they were tired and not really into the diary writer's interests? Bah on you, sakhmet-13. I don't like your attitude about complete strangers. Stop reading her diary if it isn't your thing. She can write what she likes 'cuz it's her diary and her own feelings on the matter. If one cannot even voice their feelings on their own diary without being criticized, then what is the point of writing? 'Course, one could just ignore, which is what will happen. The matter is done with on my part.

I need to figure out where to put a picture of Johnny on my diary. It may not be the best layout in the world, but I've had people compliment me on it and I like the layout, so that's all that matters. One cannot please everyone all of the time and I'm not out to do that anyways. I'm just trying to be my eccentric self and bah on all who oppose.

Time to eat my ramen and drink my water. Yummy! I cannot believe that I ate nothing but cereal, a salad, oreos, and pepperoni yesterday. I guess I could eat more salads... Oh, me and Jen also went to work out after we watch Adaptation. Dang that movie was weird. Good, but weird. Before that, Moises, Eric, Molina, Rogee, and I watched Final Destination 2. It horrified me in many ways and I was completely disgusted by much of it. It certainly was not as funny as the first one. But it does make one think. Ah, and after working out, me and Jen watched Desperado. Ooooo... Antonio looked really good in that movie. Jen kept saying that it was like a live action Trigun. I just kept wondering why they looked so orange... but that's just me. I can't wait to see Once Upon a Time in Mexico. Apparently it's the sequel to Desperado... and it has Johnny Depp in it. Yay!

Laters, m'dears! Penguins await...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Tech TV is so awesome!

Give Me A Break! Petty dweebs...

Piccy of the week: Kyou is such a sweetie...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.