Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003 @ 3:47 A.M.

Ranting... it happens...

I need to stop at Fred Meyer's and pick up an assassin. Stupid corporate office lackeys... They're making two of us transfer. Bah! I know... I'll move back in to my 'rent's house and just sleep at the apartment. Or maybe I'll just sleep at my 'rent's house and hang out at the apartment. What actually is the definition of living at a place, anyways? If living at a place means spending most of your time there, then I live at the theatre. If it means the place you hang out at while not working, then I still live at my parent's house. Whenever I have a free day, I usually go there. The only thing I do at this apartment is sleep and eat there. I wouldn't say I live there. Whatever... corporate sucks.

What else have I done? Yesterday, me and Jen watched The Craft. It was kinda disturbing and I had major issues with the way they portrayed some of the Wiccan stuff, but it was an interesting movie. I must admit though, I wanted some of the girl's clothing. Not the pointy boots, but the other stuff was cool.

Oops, here come those penguins... gotta sleep before I can't work properly this morning in five hours.

Gentle, Creative, Friendly, Unique world view.
You are Edward Scissorhands! Thoughtful and
Misunderstood

Which Johnny Depp character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The newly dubbed DBZ is interesting to listen to.

Give Me A Break! Corporate bastards!

Piccy of the week: Johnny Depp is lovely, isn't he?


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.