Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003 @ 12:42 A.M.

Syd is a weirdo... just like her parents...

I swear... Sydney is the weirdest cat ever. Well, it's just like our cat to be as weird as her humans. Every morning, 'round 10AM, she runs around the apartment like a crazed furball on fire. She skids into the rugs and burrows underneath them. It's kinda disturbing to see her zipping around, especially when one is trying to simply walk across the living room and almost trips over a rapid blur of fur. Then, she will sit in front of closed doors. Apparently, she hates closed doors. Sometimes, she opens doors that are ajar by standing on her hind feet and putting all her weight forward. It's really pretty smart. When a door is fully closed, she puts her paw under the door and reaches under as much as possible. She's so silly! Other times, she would be walking and then when she sees that someone is watching, she rolls to her side and stretches. It's sooooooo cute!! What a sweetie she is...

I've been shopping at Warehouse lately. 'Course, the only reason I would ever shop at such an over-priced place is that the store by the theatre is shutting down. It's sad, really... the guy that works there asked me and Jen what we would do while on break when Warehouse was gone. That's true. What would we do? Sad, but I'm getting to buy a lot of badly dubbed Kung Fu movies! Ooooooo... and I also found a Badly Browned CD by Rex Navarette. Jen thought I was having a heart attack or something when I found it. I think I almost hyperventilated... I kinda was browsing, then noticed Rex on the cover, snatched it up to look at it closely, and I gasped loudly. I think I scared Jen, actually. Hee hee! Sweet...

I got a turtle from Molina. Yay! Turtles are so cool!

Hmm... I need to find a Veggie-kun diary ring. And if there isn't one, time to start one. Hah!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Yu Yu Hakusho and the dark tournament... man, that stuff is intense.

Give Me A Break! Have I ever mentioned how much I hate doing interviews?

Piccy of the week: Time to give Kurt some diary time...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.